Call Us Today! (860) 202-7814

Proudly serving East Hartford, CT and the surrounding area since 2003

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.68

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/14/2019 | Author: Sandra D.

Comments: Great service! I couldn't get my sunroom screens repaired without a truck to transport them so RSF Ent. came to me!They did great work and provide wonderful customer service

Review Date: 09/05/2018 | Author: Beverly S.

Comments: Came with everything he needed and repaired one screen on sight. The windows are on order so I can not say anything about that part.

Review Date: 08/06/2018 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Steve rescreened and replaced the retaining pins on our old window screens. He picked up the old screen frames and delivered back to us in much better condition, and at a very reasonable price. They were very easy to work with and responsive to our requests

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Jeff N.

Review Date: 06/23/2018 | Author: John W.

Comments: Steve was interested in the work and the job and wanted to solve the problems. And he did. We look forward to working with him in the future and happily recommend his service.

Review Date: 06/11/2018 | Author: Bari B.

Comments: This company is the best! They do the job and do it right! Very happy with the work! Will hire again!!!

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Gene K.

Comments: service and quality of work was excellent. I am pleased with the entire experience and would use them again.

Review Date: 05/24/2018 | Author: Eric P.

Comments: personable and professional

Review Date: 03/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Got back to me right away. Got the job done quickly

Review Date: 11/27/2015 | Author: Walter B.

Comments: Steve responded immediately,ordered parts,installed same with one week and trained super in correct use of replacement parts.

Review Date: 09/12/2014 | Author: Aneta K.

Comments: Excellent service